Plenty Sweet Life

Grandma's Recipes One By One!

Happy 4th of July!!

on July 4, 2016

Happy 4th of July everyone!

I hope you’re all able to enjoy the day with family and friends, food, and fireworks!!! It’s so important to celebrate every possible holiday (or even weekends)!

058

I don’t have any special 4th of July decorations that I used for setting our holiday table – I just pulled out everything I could find that was red, white, and blue! I did have the flags from last year.

052

Sweet cherries are the perfect natural treat.

042

My hydrangea got hit by hail and cool weather early in the season and are NOT up to last year’s standards.

061

This one kind of looks like fireworks!

046

Because I don’t have many 4th of July decorations, I printed out antique postcards to use – cheap AND cute!

Stay safe everyone, and enjoy the holiday!

Thanks for reading Plenty Sweet Life!!

 

 

 

 

One response to “Happy 4th of July!!

Leave a Reply

Passion 4 baking

Jeg blogger om min passion for baking og matlaging og allt det spennende man kan finne på i kjøkkenet med kaker, cupcakes, cakepops og ulike frostinger

Cooking Without Limits

Food Photography & Recipes

Pinch of Yum

A food blog with simple and tasty recipes.

Mrs. Twinkle

My Wonderful Little World

eASYbAKED

a collection of recipes

